About Family Heads

Family Heads provide for their family, organize family socials, and serve as role models and mentors to their littles. They are also an integral part of planning inter-family socials for members to meet other members from different families. Family Heads are an essential part of the family system and work to promote and model service, fellowship, and leadership within the UCI Circle K family system. Click on each family head to see his or her Circle K profile page!


An Le
Dryad Family Head
Email: ahle6@uci.edu

Ana Ela Palo
Hermes Family Head
Email: apalo@uci.edu

Andy Huynh
Demeter Family Head
Email: andyah@uci.edu

Brian Nguyen
Atlas Family Head
Email: briann12@uci.edu

Camelle Tieu
Dionysus Family Head
Email: tieuca@uci.edu

Chapman Li
Morpheus Family Head
Email: chapmal1@uci.edu

Chaya Pearl
Apollo Family Head
Email: cepearl@uci.edu

David Taing
Morpheus Family Head
Email: dtaing1@uci.edu

Elton Chang
Atlas Family Head
Email: eltonchang0424@gmail.com

Jonathan Estrada
Apollo Family Head
Email: jonatae2@uci.edu

Kenneth Seng
Zephyr Family Head
Email: sengkl@uci.edu

Kyle Saychareun
Cerberus Family Head
Email: ksaychar@uci.edu

Mai Vo
Oracle Family Head
Email: mtvo2@uci.edu

Motana Phoupraseut
Poseidon Family Head
Email: mphoupraseut@gmail.com

Natashza Trejo
Pandora Family Head
Email: trejonm@uci.edu

Noelle Heerd
Medusa Family Head
Email: nheerd@uci.edu

Rachel Lau
Medusa Family Head
Email: laurj1@uci.edu

Rebecca Richards
Poseidon Family Head
Email: rorichar@uci.edu

Seth Roberts
Cerberus Family Head
Email: sethtr@uci.edu

Terry Nguyen
Dionysus Family Head
Email: terryhn1@uci.edu