We're all mad for service



The New 2015-2016 UCI Circle K Theme!

April 15, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
After weeks of debate and heated arguments, the new Circle K board has finally decided on a theme for the 2015-2016 year. It was a long and arduous process thanks in part to all the wonderful suggestions Circle K members like you submitted, but at the end of the day, we could only choose one. So without further ado, I would like to ask...

Do you want to be a hero of service?

Do you want to save the lives of those in need?

Do you want to empower yourself to do the right thing?

Well then, I am proud to announce the new UCI Circle K theme for the 2015-2016 year: SUPERPOWERS! Thank you everyone for your suggestions. We read every single one, and we are all excited to bring the power of service to UCI Circle K!

Mentor/Mentee Applications Are Out!

April 14, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
Do you wish to lead the new generation of Circle K members? Or perhaps you are looking for an older member to help guide you through the tough choices in life? If you said yes to either of thsoe questions, consider applying to become a Circle K mentor or mentee! The mentor/mentee program continues this quarter with a call for more members who wish to make a difference either in their own lives or in the lives of others.

Click here to learn more and to download an application. Applications are due on April 19th at 11:59 PM, so fill one out today!

Week 3 Updates: Theme Reveal, Wayzgoose, Ice Cream, And More!

April 13, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
Read below for UCI Circle K's Week 3 service events, committee meetings and more!

Monday
Someone Cares Soup Kitchen 12PM - 4PM (Meet at the Flags)
SWAG Committee Meeting 5PM - 6PM SSL119
Single Service Committee Meeting 6PM-7P SSL 119

Tuesday
Ben and Jerry’s Free Cone Day - Camp Kasem Fundraiser 2PM -  6PM (Meet at the flags)
Working Wardrobes 3:30 PM-5:30 PM (Meet at the flags)
General Meeting/Theme Reveal SSLH 7:00PM-8:00PM

Wednesday
Save our Youth 3:30 PM-5:30 PM (Meet at flags)
Kiwanis Family Committee Meeting 7PM-8PM (SSL 152)
Public Relations Committee Meeting 8PM-9-PM (SSL 152)
Take Back the Night: Clean up 8:45PM-10PM (Between Langston and Gateway!)
Intramural Volleyball 9:45 PM at the ARC

Thursday
Corona Del Mar Kiwanis Meeting 11:30AM-2PM
Membership Development Committee Meeting 6PM-7PM (HH 242)

Friday
Kiwanis Family Pancake House Breakfast 5:45AM-9AM (Meet at the flags)
Hemopet 8:30AM-11AM
Spirit of Giving Reading 8:30 AM-10:30 AM 
Play-book Making 5:00PM-6:00PM West Food Courts

Saturday
WAYZGOOSE 9:30AM - 3PM Aldrich Park

You can sign up for any of our events through our calendar! Weekly updates are brought to you by your Membership Development Chairs, Conrad DeGuzman and Rosendo Ortiz.
3007
FELLOWSHIP
396
SERVICE
471
LEADERSHIP
Member Recognition
Teacups
Naveen Satija
Apr 14-Apr 21
S/0
L/0
F/23
Caterpillar
Fangzhou Bian
Mar 10-Mar 17
S/0
L/1
F/41
MotWSpotlight
Upcoming Events
CSUF CKI EOTY BANQUET / PROM APR 19 - 4PM
Guest Event Signup
SWAG COMMITTEE MEETING APR 20 - 5PM
Guest Event Signup
WORKING WARDROBES APR 21 - 3PM
SIGN UPS ARE CLOSED
MARCH FOR BABIES APR 26 - 5AM
NO SPOTS LEFT!
UCSD SUN GOD MAY 3 - 12PM
Guest Event Signup


Anonymous refresh
Alycia Mcgeever
Single Service Chair
Phone: (408) 838-7255
Email: amcgeeve@uci.edu
Audrey Nguyen
Treasurer
Phone: (714) 230-5943
Email: audreyqn@uci.edu
Bryce Tham
Technology Chair
Phone: (510) 501-6523
Email: btham@uci.edu
Byron Barahona
President
Phone: (310) 956-2139
Email: bdbaraho@uci.edu
Cailey Barnes
Vice President of Service
Phone: (626) 422-0753
Email: cnbarnes@uci.edu
Conrad Deguzman
Membership Development Chair
Phone: (619) 942-9609
Email: conradd@uci.edu
Cristian Palomo
Vice President of Administration
Phone: (559) 790-3556
Email: cpalomo@uci.edu
Cyrille Bautista
Spirit Social Chair
Phone: (310) 357-0562
Email: cyrilleb@uci.edu
Derek Tran
Public Relations Chair
Phone: 1(562) 391-6307
Email: derekt3@uci.edu
Diane Huynh
Fundraising Chair
Phone: (714) 928-7880
Email: huynhd3@uci.edu
Donald Kue
Kiwanis Family Chair
Phone: (714) 768-7213
Email: donaldkue@gmail.com
Jonathan Htike
Spirit Social Chair
Phone: (626) 488-8220
Email: jhtike@uci.edu
Krystal Lam
Membership Programs Chair
Phone: (714) 548-4254
Email: krystallam13@gmail.com
Maira Jamil
Kiwanis Family Chair
Phone: (310) 985-3943
Email: mairaj@uci.edu
Mark Ubongen
Secretary
Phone: (323) 835-4475
Email: mubongen.cki@gmail.com
Nancy Nguyen
Membership Programs Chair
Phone: (916) 704-8081
Email: nancyqn@uci.edu
Nicholas Chen
Fundraising Chair
Phone: (408) 786-7870
Email: nschen@uci.edu
Rosendo Ortiz
Membership Development Chair
Phone: (714) 599-6290
Email: rosendoo@uci.edu
Tiffany Duong
Single Service Chair
Phone: (626) 423-8620
Email: duongt2@uci.edu
Tiffany Huynh
Media Chair
Phone: (626) 375-0990
Email: tkhuynh1@uci.edu
Trisha Tran
Media Chair
Phone: (714) 823-0234
Email: trantk1@uci.edu
Vanessa Maldonado
Public Relations Chair
Phone: (559) 397-3196
Email: vmaldon1@uci.edu
Aljelen Paraiso
Jabberwocky Co-big
Phone: (323) 602-4509
Email: paraisoa@uci.edu
Andrea Varon
Cheshire Cat Co-big
Phone: (323) 274-9587
Email: avaron@uci.edu
Angelina Chanthanouvong
Bandersnatch Co-big
Phone: (209) 581-4852
Email: achanthan.cki@gmail.com
Brandon Khuu
Mad Hatter Co-big
Phone: (858) 603-2861
Email: bkhuu.cki@gmail.com
Emily Dang
Jabberwocky Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: danget@uci.edu
Emily Wong
Teacups Co-big
Phone: (510) 552-4642
Email: emilyew@uci.edu
Eryn Parks
Card Guard Co-big
Phone: (805) 403-7638
Email: eparkssb@gmail.com
George Hernandez
Bandersnatch Co-big
Phone: (213) 249-0270
Email: gkhernan@uci.edu
Jeffrey Fellows
Co-big
Phone: (310) 528-7721
Email: fellowsj@uci.edu
Jennifer Tarm
Caterpillar Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: jtarm@uci.edu
Jessica Hoang
Queen of Hearts Co-big
Phone: (510) 778-6522
Email: jlhoang1@uci.edu
Joanna Gonzalez
Card Guard Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: n/a
Joseph Castro
White Rabbit Co-big
Phone: (323) 337-6108
Email: josepac1@uci.edu
Katelynn Richmond
TweedleDee and TweedleDum Co-big
Phone: (909) 532-1099
Email: krichmond.cki@gmail.com
Kristian Balmes
Cheshire Cat Co-big
Phone: (951) 880-5111
Email: kbalmes@uci.edu
Kyler Tagupa
Teacups Co-big
Phone: (760) 554-8708
Email: tagupak@uci.edu
Michael Acasio
Flower Co-big
Phone: (858) 527-8151
Email: macasio.cki@gmail.com
Nikki Sta. Teresa
White Rabbit Co-big
Phone: (209) 688-3157
Email: nstatere@uci.edu
Princeton Nguyen
Bandersnatch Co-big
Phone: (714) 273-4322
Email: princetn@uci.edu
Priscilla Lu
Cheshire Cat Co-big
Phone: (916) 335-4003
Email: pjlu@uci.edu
Samer Khan
Caterpillar Co-big
Phone: (925) 451-7556
Email: saamay2@comcast.net
Sienna Serrano
Flower Co-big
Phone: (626) 388-4500
Email: siennas@uci.edu
Steven Chow
Caterpillar Co-big
Phone: (510) 557-8709
Email: schow3@uci.edu
Todd Nguyen
Jabberwocky Co-big
Phone: (408) 531-5196
Email: toddn.cki@gmail.com
Online Members
No users online.

Magic Kingdom Division Cal-Nev-Ha District Circle K International
© 2013-2015 University of California, Irvine - Circle K · All Rights Reserved
Alice and all characters are registered trademarks of Disney