We're all mad for service



Thanks For Being Such An Amazing Club!

November 18, 2014 Authored by: Vincent Tang
We Serve, We Lead, We are a Family 
We are C-K-I, We are from UCI! 

Thanks for being such an amazing club, UCI Circle K 

So proud of each and every one of you!

Angelina Chanthanouvong
2014-2015 President

Week 7 Committee Meetings

November 16, 2014 Authored by: Vincent Tang
Hope everyone had a great time this weekend with Family Day and Masquerade Ball if you guys went to that! Here are the committee meetings for the week. Come out and help out if you are interested or curious to learn more about the different committees that makes up our Circle K club!

Monday November 16th 
Fundraising Committee - 5PM in SSL 159 

Tuesday November 17th 
Spirit Social Committee - 5PM in DBH 1421
Scraptorian Committee - 6PM in DBH 1421 
Kiwanis Family Committee - 7PM in DBH 1421 

Thursday November 19th 
VPS Committee - 5PM in HH 242
Single Service Committee - 6PM in HH 242 
Technology/Creative Committee - 7PM in HH 242 

Good luck on Midterms everyone!
Vincent Tang
2014-2015 Content Manager

Fall Family Day Conclusion

November 16, 2014 Authored by: Vincent Tang
Thank you to everyone who came out to Fall Family Day! I hope y'all had fun and bonded with your family, as well as the club as a whole. From standing on an island, to decking your bigs out with gladiator gear, and even blindly throwing sponges at each other, I hope you were all able to have a memorable day with this amazing club! 

For the service project we were able to clean over 2000 books that will go back to the community and help so many kids. YOU, WAY TO GO YOU! 

Make sure to thank your Family Head(s) for their work in planning this event, and the returning members for having the panel about why they're still in Circle K. While we're also still separate families in this crazy club, when we come together we're able to accomplish amazing things. 

We serve, we lead, we are a family. We are C-K-I, we are from UCI!

Jeffrey Fellows
2014-2015 Membership Programs Chair
10514
FELLOWSHIP
4914
SERVICE
4469
LEADERSHIP
Member Recognition
White Rabbit
Rosendo Ortiz
Nov 19-Nov 26
S/11
L/0
F/0
Card Guard
Adiel Flores
Nov 19-Nov 26
S/3
L/1
F/0
MotWSpotlight
Upcoming Events
SAVE OUR YOUTH NOV 24 - 3PM
Guest Event Signup
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEETING NOV 24 - 7PM
Guest Event Signup
LOCATION 1: THE FRIENDLY CENTER: THANKSGIVING DINNER NOV 25 - 2PM
Guest Signup. Spots: 1
LOCATION 2: THE FRIENDLY CENTER: THANKSGIVING DINNER NOV 25 - 2PM
SIGN UPS ARE CLOSED
WORKING WARDROBES NOV 25 - 3PM
Guest Event Signup


Anonymous refresh
Angelina Chanthanouvong
President
Phone: (209) 581-4852
Email: achanthan.cki@gmail.com
Audrey Nguyen
Fundraising
Phone: (714) 230-5943
Email: audreyqn@uci.edu
Brandon Khuu
Technology Chair
Phone: (858) 603-2861
Email: bkhuu7@gmail.com
Byron Barahona
Vice President of Administration
Phone: (310) 956-2139
Email: bdbaraho@uci.edu
Cailey Barnes
Membership Development and Education
Phone: (626) 422-0753
Email: cnbarnes@uci.edu
Cristian Palomo
Public Relations
Phone: (559) 790-3556
Email: cpalomo@uci.edu
Emily Dang
Public Relations
Phone: n/a
Email: danget@uci.edu
Emily Wong
Scraptorian
Phone: (510) 552-4642
Email: emilyew@uci.edu
Eryn Parks
Single Service
Phone: (805) 403-7638
Email: eparkssb@gmail.com
George Hernandez
Fundraising
Phone: (213) 249-0270
Email: gkhernan@uci.edu
Jeffrey Fellows
Membership Programs
Phone: (310) 528-7721
Email: fellowsj@uci.edu
Jennifer Tarm
Secretary
Phone: n/a
Email: jtarm@uci.edu
Joseph Castro
Spirit Social
Phone: (323) 337-6108
Email: josepac1@uci.edu
Katelynn Richmond
Treasurer
Phone: (909) 532-1099
Email: krichmond.cki@gmail.com
Kristian Balmes
Kiwanis Family
Phone: (951) 880-5111
Email: kbalmes@uci.edu
Kyler Tagupa
Membership Development & Relations
Phone: (760) 554-8708
Email: tagupak@uci.edu
Nikki Sta. Teresa
Vice President of Service
Phone: (209) 688-3157
Email: nstatere@uci.edu
Priscilla Lu
Bulletin Editor
Phone: (916) 335-4003
Email: pjlu@uci.edu
Samer Khan
Single Service
Phone: (925) 451-7556
Email: saamay2@comcast.net
Sienna Serrano
Spirit Social
Phone: (626) 388-4500
Email: siennas@uci.edu
Todd Nguyen
Kiwanis Family
Phone: (408) 531-5196
Email: toddn.cki@gmail.com
Aljelen Paraiso
Jabberwocky Co-big
Phone: (323) 602-4509
Email: paraisoa@uci.edu
Andrea Varon
Cheshire Cat Co-big
Phone: (323) 274-9587
Email: avaron@uci.edu
Derek Tran
White Rabbit Co-big
Phone: 1(714) 585-6473
Email: derekt3@uci.edu
Diane Huynh
TweedleDee and TweedleDum Co-big
Phone: (714) 928-7880
Email: huynhd3@uci.edu
Jessica Hoang
Queen of Hearts Co-big
Phone: (510) 778-6522
Email: jlhoang1@uci.edu
Joanna Gonzalez
Card Guard Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: n/a
Krystal Lam
Queen of Hearts Co-big
Phone: (714) 548-4254
Email: krystallam13@gmail.com
Michael Acasio
Flower Co-big
Phone: (858) 527-8151
Email: macasio.cki@gmail.com
Nancy Nguyen
Flower Co-big
Phone: (916) 704-8081
Email: nancyqn@uci.edu
Princeton Nguyen
Bandersnatch Co-big
Phone: (714) 273-4322
Email: princetn@uci.edu
Steven Chow
Caterpillar Co-big
Phone: (510) 557-8709
Email: schow3@uci.edu
Trisha Tran
Teacups Co-big
Phone: (714) 823-0234
Email: trantk1@uci.edu
Vanessa Maldonado
Mad Hatter Co-big
Phone: (559) 397-3196
Email: vmaldon1@uci.edu

Magic Kingdom Division Cal-Nev-Ha District Circle K International
© 2013-2014 University of California, Irvine - Circle K · All Rights Reserved
Alice and all characters are registered trademarks of Disney