Loading your tale...



New Families!

May 31, 2014 Authored by: Brandon Khuu
Hello all! If you haven't heard here are your new families for the 2014-2015 Term:

Bandersnatch
Angelina Chanthanouvong, George Hernandez, Princeton Nguyen


Cheshire Cat
Kristian Balmes, Priscilla Lu, Andrea Varon

Card Guards
David Betton, Eryn Parks, Joanna Gonzalez

Caterpillar
Jennifer Tarm, Samer Khan, Steven Chow

Flowers
Sienna Serrano, Michael Acasio, Nancy Nguyen

Jabberwocky
Todd Nguyen, Emily Dang, Aljelen Paraiso

Mad Hatter
Audrey Nguyen, Brandon Khuu, Vanessa Maldonaldo

Queen of Hearts

Byron Barahona, Krystal Lam, Jessica Hoang

Teacups
Emily Wong, Kyler Tagupa, Trisha Tran

TweedleDee and TweedleDum
Katelynn Richmond, Christian Palomo, Diane Hyunh

White Rabbit
Nikki Teresa, Joseph Castro, Derek Tran

Wandering in Wonderland,
Your Technology Chair,
Brandon Khuu

Family Heads 2014-15

May 19, 2014 Authored by: Vincent Tang
Hello everyone!
In case you weren't at the general meeting this past week, I just wanted to let you all know that Family Heads were chosen! Please help me in congratulating the Family Heads for the 2014-2015 year!
  • Krystal Lam
  • Trisha Tran
  • Andrea Varon
  • Vanessa Maldonado
  • Princeton Nguyen
  • Nancy Nguyen
  • Jessica Hoang
  • Derek Tran
  • Aljelen Paraiso
  • Michael Acasio
  • Diane Huynh
  • Steven Chow
  • Joanna Gonzalez
Also, don't forget that Spring Family Day is this Saturday the 24th as well! It'll be a nice, relaxing day at the beach. Come out to enjoy the last family day of the year, We hope to see you all there!

With nothing better to do,
Vincent Tang
Your Fellow General Member

District Committees, Apply NOW!

April 17, 2014 Authored by: Brandon Khuu
DISTRICT COMMITTEE APPLICATIONS ARE OPEN!
I really encourage anyone who's interested to find out more information
and definitely apply. It's a great opportunity to get a new experience
in Circle K and one I definitely don't ever regret pursuing. I look forward to
seeing lots of UCI in committees this year!  We currently have three people from our club on District Board; I want to see more you all out there supporting them.

Mad with service,
Brandon Khuu
Technology Chair 2014-2015
8173
FELLOWSHIP
3339
SERVICE
2924
LEADERSHIP
Member Recognition
Jack Nhan
Jun 3-Jun 10
S/3
L/0
F/5
Geena Demetillo
Jun 3-Jun 10
S/2
L/1
F/6
MotWSpotlight
Upcoming Events
CAR WASH FUNDRAISER! AUG 7 - 10AM
Guest Event Signup
KIWANIS DCON 2014 AUG 14 - 12PM
Guest Event Signup
DISTRICT SUMMER SERVICE SOCIAL AUG 14 - 12PM


Anonymous refresh
Angelina Chanthanouvong
President
Phone: (209) 581-4852
Email: achanthan.cki@gmail.com
Audrey Nguyen
Fundraising
Phone: (714) 230-5943
Email: audreyqn@uci.edu
Brandon Khuu
Technology Chair
Phone: (858) 603-2861
Email: bkhuu7@gmail.com
Byron Barahona
Vice President of Administration
Phone: (310) 956-2139
Email: bdbaraho@uci.edu
Cristian Palomo
Public Relations
Phone: (559) 790-3556
Email: cpalomo@uci.edu
David Betton
Membership Development and Education
Phone: (818) 471-9655
Email: dbetton@uci.edu
Emily Dang
Public Relations
Phone: n/a
Email: danget@uci.edu
Emily Wong
Scraptorian
Phone: (510) 552-4642
Email: emilyew@uci.edu
Eryn Parks
Single Service
Phone: (805) 403-7638
Email: eparkssb@gmail.com
George Hernandez
Fundraising
Phone: (213) 249-0270
Email: gkhernan@uci.edu
Jeffrey Fellows
Membership Programs
Phone: (310) 528-7721
Email: fellowsj@uci.edu
Jennifer Tarm
Secretary
Phone: n/a
Email: jtarm@uci.edu
Joseph Castro
Spirit Social
Phone: (323) 337-6108
Email: josepac1@uci.edu
Katelynn Richmond
Treasurer
Phone: (909) 532-1099
Email: krichmond.cki@gmail.com
Kristian Balmes
Kiwanis Family
Phone: (951) 880-5111
Email: kbalmes@uci.edu
Kyler Tagupa
Membership Development & Relations
Phone: (760) 554-8708
Email: tagupak@uci.edu
Nikki Sta. Teresa
Vice President of Service
Phone: (209) 688-3157
Email: nstatere@uci.edu
Priscilla Lu
Bulletin Editor
Phone: (916) 335-4003
Email: pjlu@uci.edu
Samer Khan
Single Service
Phone: (925) 451-7556
Email: saamay2@comcast.net
Sienna Serrano
Spirit Social
Phone: (626) 388-4500
Email: siennas@uci.edu
Todd Nguyen
Kiwanis Family
Phone: (408) 531-5196
Email: toddn.cki@gmail.com
Aljelen Paraiso
Jabberwocky Co-big
Phone: (323) 602-4509
Email: paraisoa@uci.edu
Andrea Varon
Cheshire Cat Co-big
Phone: (323) 274-9587
Email: avaron@uci.edu
Derek Tran
White Rabbit Co-big
Phone: 1(714) 585-6473
Email: derekt3@uci.edu
Diane Huynh
TweedleDee and TweedleDum Co-big
Phone: (714) 928-7880
Email: huynhd3@uci.edu
Jessica Hoang
Queen of Hearts Co-big
Phone: (510) 778-6522
Email: jlhoang1@uci.edu
Joanna Gonzalez
Card Guard Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: n/a
Krystal Lam
Queen of Hearts Co-big
Phone: (714) 548-4254
Email: krystallam13@gmail.com
Michael Acasio
Flower Co-big
Phone: (858) 527-8151
Email: macasio.cki@gmail.com
Nancy Nguyen
Flower Co-big
Phone: (916) 704-8081
Email: nancyqn@uci.edu
Princeton Nguyen
Bandersnatch Co-big
Phone: (714) 273-4322
Email: princetn@uci.edu
Steven Chow
Caterpillar Co-big
Phone: (510) 557-8709
Email: schow3@uci.edu
Trisha Tran
Teacups Co-big
Phone: (714) 823-0234
Email: trantk1@uci.edu
Vanessa Maldonado
Mad Hatter Co-big
Phone: (559) 397-3196
Email: vmaldon1@uci.edu
Online Members
No users online.

Magic Kingdom Division Cal-Nev-Ha District Circle K International
© 2013 University of California, Irvine - Circle K · All Rights Reserved
Shrek and all characters are registered trademarks of Dreamworks
Designed by Baldwin Chang · Assets by Jennifer Le and Timmy Luong