Loading Kiwanian Support...



General Member Retreat Is Here!

June 25, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
You may now officially begin signing up for the 2015 UCI CKI General Member's Retreat! This weekend-long event (7/31 - 8/2) is a time for General Members to bond, grow in leadership, and have some fun! We'll be staying in a beautiful cabin in Idyllwild, California--a calm and peaceful mountain town perfect for a retreat.The price to attend is $26. This includes your lodging, food for the weekend, and one unforgettable experience!Spots are limited, so please make sure to sign up as soon as you can.

Sign up forms can be found under Resources > Forms.

Please Fill Out Our Summer Survey!

June 20, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
Summer may be here, but Circle K never sleeps! We have some awesome events planned for summer, but we need to know how many people are going to be here to attend them! If you are in or around the Irvine area and are interested in volunteering over summer, please fill out our summer survey! It will help us plan greatly in planning more events for you all. Whether you are a returning member of someone who just wants to see what Circle K has to offer, it is highly encouraged that you fill this form out. Thank you very much, and have a wonderful summer!

The UCI CKI Summer Survey can be found under Resources > Forms.

Dance For A Chance Chair Applications Are Out!

June 20, 2015 Authored by: Bryce Tham
From your 2015 Dance For A Chance Chair, Cristian Palomo:

"Hey everyone! Summer has started but Circle K doesn't end here! We have a lot to look forward to throughout the upcoming year, one event in particular being UC Irvine Circle K's 3rd Annual Dance for a Chance. But it's too early to be thinking about the next Dance for a Chance, right? NOPE. In fact, this event requires a lot of time and effort to plan, and we're looking for someone who would like to take the lead the next time around. Beginning this year, we would like to officially recognize the Dance for a Chance Chair by releasing the first ever Dance for a Chance Chair application, which is live starting now! The DFAC Chair will be responsible for planning the next Dance for a Chance as well as appointing and overseeing it's planning committee, the League. Speaking from personal experience, serving as the immediate past DFAC Chair and working with the League was an incredibly rewarding and memorable experience, and it's something I encourage you all to consider. So, if you feel like you're up for the job, fill out an application at the link below by Sunday, June 28th at 11:59PM. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me or Byron Barahona. Good luck and have a great summer!"

The 2015 Dance For A Chance Chair application can be found under Resources > Forms.
6641
FELLOWSHIP
3131
SERVICE
1739
LEADERSHIP
Member Recognition
Disa Jayswal
Jun 2-Jun 9
S/4
L/3
F/22
Nature
Fangzhou Bian
Mar 10-Mar 17
S/14
L/1
F/73
MotWSpotlight
Upcoming Events
CORONA DEL MAR KIWANIS MEETING JUL 9 - 11AM
Guest Event Signup
SOMEONE CARES SOUP KITCHEN JUL 9 - 11AM
NO SPOTS LEFT!
HEMOPET JUL 10 - 8AM
Guest Signup. Spots: 6
OC FOOD BANK JUL 11 - 10AM
Guest Event Signup
RIBS, PIGS, & WATERMELONS SUMMER FESTIVAL - AMERICAN FAMILY HOUSING FUNDRAISER AUG 7 - 4PM
Guest Signup. Spots: 4


Anonymous refresh
Alycia Mcgeever
Single Service Chair
Phone: (408) 838-7255
Email: amcgeeve@uci.edu
Audrey Nguyen
Treasurer
Phone: (714) 230-5943
Email: audreyqn@uci.edu
Bryce Tham
Technology Chair
Phone: (510) 501-6523
Email: btham@uci.edu
Byron Barahona
President
Phone: (310) 956-2139
Email: bdbaraho@uci.edu
Cailey Barnes
Vice President of Service
Phone: (626) 422-0753
Email: cnbarnes@uci.edu
Conrad Deguzman
Membership Development Chair
Phone: (619) 942-9609
Email: conradd@uci.edu
Cristian Palomo
Vice President of Administration
Phone: (559) 790-3556
Email: cpalomo@uci.edu
Cyrille Bautista
Spirit Social Chair
Phone: (310) 357-0562
Email: cyrilleb@uci.edu
Derek Tran
Public Relations Chair
Phone: 1(562) 391-6307
Email: derekt3@uci.edu
Diane Huynh
Fundraising Chair
Phone: (714) 928-7880
Email: huynhd3@uci.edu
Donald Kue
Kiwanis Family Chair
Phone: (714) 768-7213
Email: donaldkue@gmail.com
Jonathan Htike
Spirit Social Chair
Phone: (626) 488-8220
Email: jhtike@uci.edu
Krystal Lam
Membership Programs Chair
Phone: (714) 548-4254
Email: krystallam13@gmail.com
Maira Jamil
Kiwanis Family Chair
Phone: (310) 985-3943
Email: mairaj@uci.edu
Mark Ubongen
Secretary
Phone: (323) 835-4475
Email: mubongen.cki@gmail.com
Nancy Nguyen
Membership Programs Chair
Phone: (916) 704-8081
Email: nancyqn@uci.edu
Nicholas Chen
Fundraising Chair
Phone: (408) 786-7870
Email: nschen@uci.edu
Rosendo Ortiz
Membership Development Chair
Phone: (714) 599-6290
Email: rosendoo@uci.edu
Tiffany Duong
Single Service Chair
Phone: (626) 423-8620
Email: duongt2@uci.edu
Tiffany Huynh
Media Chair
Phone: (626) 375-0990
Email: tkhuynh1@uci.edu
Trisha Tran
Media Chair
Phone: (714) 823-0234
Email: trantk1@uci.edu
Vanessa Maldonado
Public Relations Chair
Phone: (559) 397-3196
Email: vmaldon1@uci.edu
Abraham Castro
Super Strength Co-big
Phone: (626) 274-9053
Email: castroabraham90@gmail.com
Chelsea Duong
Fire Co-big
Phone: (626) 410-5362
Email: duongcb@uci.edu
Cherise Rullamas
Air Co-big
Phone: (925) 389-9967
Email: crullama@uci.edu
Crystal Luu
Healing Co-big
Phone: (805) 268-1345
Email: clluu1@uci.edu
Eric Vu
Healing Co-big
Phone: (714) 271-2256
Email: ericmv@uci.edu
Fangzhou Bian
Nature Co-big
Phone: (949) 537-9794
Email: fbian@uci.edu
Gabrielpeter Baltazar
Cloning Co-big
Phone: (916) 218-9213
Email: gpbaltaz@uci.edu
Kimchistella Le
Electric Co-big
Phone: (714) 823-6234
Email: kctl911@gmail.com
Lea Ibalio
Super Strength Co-big
Phone: (562) 922-3756
Email: libalio@uci.edu
Luci Villasenor
Telepathy Co-big
Phone: (323) 573-1485
Email: lavillas@uci.edu
Mailan Nguyen
Sonic Boom Co-big
Phone: (714) 640-9520
Email: mylan24@hotmail.com
Matthew Jie
Water Co-big
Phone: (818) 297-6652
Email: mjie@uci.edu
Patricia Zarate
Time Manipulation Co-big
Phone: (951) 323-4213
Email: pmzarate@uci.edu
Sonia Xu
Super Speed Co-big
Phone: n/a
Email: soniax@uci.edu
Teresatrang Tran
Cloning Co-big
Phone: (714) 362-4048
Email: teresatt@uci.edu
Trinh Tran
Fire Co-big
Phone: (530) 412-1851
Email: ngoctt2@uci.edu
Online Members

Magic Kingdom Division Cal-Nev-Ha District Circle K International
© 2013-2015 University of California, Irvine - Circle K · All Rights Reserved
Alice and all characters are registered trademarks of Disney