LET'S GET KRAKEN


Jellyfish

751.5
FELLOWSHIP
595.5
SERVICE
776.0
LEADERSHIP

Diver Chat for Jellyfish Family

Anonymous refresh
Kevin Carizon
Phone: (760) 413-6119
Email: [email protected]
Joshua Montefalcon
Phone: (909) 205-0471
Email: [email protected]
Jigzen Carrasco
Phone: (951) 337-6780
Email: [email protected]
Adriel Pao
Jellyfish
Athena Nguyen
Jellyfish
Brenda Chow
Jellyfish
Carlos Fabian
Jellyfish
Courtney Cheng
Jellyfish
Disa Jayswal
Jellyfish
Jayleen To
Jellyfish
Jemima Choong
Jellyfish
Jennifer Vuong
Jellyfish
Joanna Wong
Jellyfish
John Le
Jellyfish
Joshua Resuello
Jellyfish
Justin Pukasamsombut
Jellyfish
Lesley Wong
Jellyfish
Mark Ubongen
Jellyfish
Matthew Avelino
Jellyfish
Molinda Kim
Jellyfish
Siyuan Zhou
Jellyfish
Stephanie Fruth
Jellyfish
Steven Chow
Jellyfish
Timothy Truong
Jellyfish
Tom Yu
Jellyfish
William Le
Jellyfish
Xinman Liu
Jellyfish

Thank you for being a part of our bloom! As a family, We would like to give you the opportunity to explore all three tenants of Circle K! We look forward to the many adventures, memories, and friendships that we will create together and look forward to making Jellyfish family your home away from home. Let’s make everyone Jelly! :)

Follow Jellyfish Family on Instagram!


Meet the Jelly Bigs


Mama Jiggy

Hey y'all!! I am the mother of our precious bloom and the CKI Single Service Chairs [ aka I'm the director of singles ;) ]. I'm a second year Economics major. I love arts and crafts (if only I could art). Anyways I'm excited for a year with my lovely squishes and jellies! ♡



Daddy Falcon

Hello everyone! My name is Josh and I am this year's media chair ^_^ I am excited for the upcoming year and having the opportunity to bond, to share memories, and to get to know you all! My goal as a big is to provide you with a great experience in which you will be able to grow and develop, create close friendships, and most important of all, creating that home away from home :) Some of my hobbies include playing musical instruments, hiking, eating/trying out new foods, traveling, dancing, playing board games, going to the beach, exploring new places in different cities, going to Disneyland (I have a pass so hmu lol), riding rollercoasters, and just trying new experiences in general :D Like I said before, I am excited to meet you all and I look forward to spending time with you all :)


Papa Kevin

Hey everyone, my name is Kevin Carizon and I am currently a 2nd year Biological sciences major. My career goal is to become a doctor. My hometown is Palm Springs, CA. Some of my interests includes playing video games, playing board games, going on spontaneous adventures, doing community service. However my main hobby is hanging out with friends. I'm always excited to meet new people and finding new activities to do. I can't wait to spend time with you all this upcoming year :) Random facts: I'm allergic to peanut butter, nuts and seafood. My favorite theme park is Six Flags. I'm a huge LA lakers fan. My favorite color is purple.


Meet the Jellies

Find them on Facebook by clicking their picture!





























Magic Kingdom Division Cal-Nev-Ha District Circle K International
© 2013-2017 Circle K International At University of California, Irvine · All Rights Reserved
You may not distribute, copy, nor sell this content without explicit permission from its owner.